The following team of people are representing you at the P&C for 2019. 


Please feel free to contact any of the P&C if you would like more information, come have a chat if you see us at school or come along to one of our meetings on the 3rd Monday of every month (except school holidays).

If you would like to take on a committee position the team would love to have some new faces. To find out more about the roles within the committee and what is involved, please click the 'member information' button below.

Louise Loomes


Fab Trope

Vice President

Andrea Ketterling

Vice President

Melanie Morgan


Kathy Waghorn


Sarah Spinks

Executive Member

Jacqui Hyslop

Executive Member

Rebecca Lander

Executive Member

Jane DeGabriel

Executive Member

Leanne Mulheron

Executive Member

Kerry Doyle

Executive Member

Meagan Witton

Executive Member

© 2018 by Faulconbridge Public School P&C.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle